Leganes vs Real Madrid 2018

Leganes vs Real Madrid 2018 live stream: Time, TV channels and how to watch Copa del Rey online


Date: 01/18/2018

Time: 21:30 CET, 03:30pm EST, 12:30 pm Pacific.

Venue: Butarque, Leganes, Spain.

Available TV:BeIN Sports (USA),Telecinco (Spain).

Leganes vs Real Madrid Live

Real Madrid visit Leganes in the Copa del Rey Quarterfinals and will do so without Cristiano Ronaldo, Karim Benzema and Gareth Bale. Los Blancos are 19 points behind Barcelona in the table and yet coach Zinedine Zidane will make rotations in the Copa del Rey.

Madrid need to do their very best in the domestic competition and the Champions League knowing that it will be extremely hard to overcome their current deficit in La Liga, meaning that it’s quite shocking to see Zidane not trusting his starters today.

Either way, Real’s reserves should be good enough to obtain a decent result and complete a solid performance against Leganes, although they will also have to improve after the disappointing 2-2 draw they got against Numancia a week ago.

The return leg will be played at the Bernabeu, so scoring away goals would be crucial for Real Madrid. It will be interesting to see if Mayoral can find the back of the net again.

Available Streaming:BeIN Sports (USA), Fubo.TV (EVERY Real Madrid game with a high-quality and legal stream, click here to sign up and benefit from a summer discount for new members and Managing Madrid readers.

The long-term tenure of Real manager Zinedine Zidane remains questionable after a poor start to the campaign.

Real travel to the outskirts of the capital city for their first-leg encounter against the Cucumber Growers, as the Spanish cup reaches its crucial rounds.

The hosts’ Estadio Municipal de Butarque ground remains one of the smallest in top-flight European football, and an intimate crowd will hope to add weight to the cause.